• Crossroads

Supporting a Diverse Community (SDC) Committee

The SDC Committee was created to help the School implement many of the recommendations in the AIM report. In addition to four Middle School students and five Upper School students who will be added in the fall, the committee members are:
  • Marisa Alimento, Middle School faculty member
  • Eva Araujo, Elementary School faculty member
  • Jacquelyn Ayears, Elementary School faculty member
  • Gaby Banatao, parent
  • Eric Cazanave, parent
  • Elaine Parker Gills, trustee
  • Janeen Jackson, staff member
  • Akieva Jacobs, parent
  • Rosanna Llorens, Middle School faculty member
  • Piya Narayen, Upper School faculty member
  • David Stewart, Middle School faculty member
  • Veronica Ulloa, staff member
  • Loretta Zolliecoffer, parent
The SDC Committee will share updates with the community as it progresses.
Middle and Upper School: 21st Street Campus | 1714 21st St., Santa Monica, CA 90404 | Phone: (310) 829-7391
Elementary School: Norton Campus | 1715 Olympic Blvd., Santa Monica, CA 90404 | Phone: (310) 828-1196